LOOKING FOR SOMETHING?

Utility Fleet Professional Webinars

How Storytelling Can Inspire Better Safety Performance from Your Team

Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Time: 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT
Cost: Complimentary

Watch a Video Preview

Speaker: Sean Lyden, Editor – Utility Fleet Professional Magazine
Even if your organization equips vehicles with all the latest safety systems and provides extensive driver training, you can’t be with operators every day, 24-7, to make sure that they follow through on company policies. But a good story will stick with those employees, reminding them of the lessons learned, long after it has been told. When you understand the science of storytelling, you’ll discover how an ancient art of influence can help you make your safety communications more memorable and impactful.

Learning objectives: 

  • Why fleet and safety professionals should become storytellers 
  • The science of storytelling and how good stories grab attention, change minds, and drive action 
  • Types of stories that spread and endure to help promote safer work practices.
Utility Fleet Professional

360 Memorial Drive, Suite 10, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 | 815.459.1796

KNOWLEDGE, INSIGHT & STRATEGY FOR UTILITY FLEET LEADERS

Utility Fleet Professional is produced by Utility Business Media, Inc.   View Capabilities Statement

Get the Utility Fleet Professional Digital Edition App
Get the Utility Fleet Professional Digital Edition App

Get the iP Digital Edition App


© All rights reserved.
Back to Top